Piala The Master of Matic Race

image

Piala begitu banyak ini dijumpai di gelaran The Master of Matic Race garapan Trendypromo Mandira pimpinan Helmy Sungkar. Karena akan merayu pemula supaya turun matic race, hadiahnya diganjar sampai juara 10. Juara 1 rp 2 juta dan ke 10 rp 300 ribu. Bagi pemula dan privateer, 300 rb lumayan buat beli bensin pulang.
Karena juara sampai 10, piala dan sertifikat sampai juara 10. Ini yg membuat piala sampai ratusan. Piala motoprix aja kalah.
Di support MOTOR PLUS, The Master of Matic Race bakal pentas di depan Gedung Sate Sabtu-Minggu besok.

Perihal aongmotorplus
Saya reporter di media motor, tepatnya MOTOR Plus dari Kompas Gramedia Group

4 Responses to Piala The Master of Matic Race

  1. Hello, Neat post. There’s an issue along with your site in web explorer, would test this? IE still is the market chief and a large component to other people will miss your great writing because of this problem.

  2. Hmm it seems like your website ate my first comment (it was super
    long) so I guess I’ll just sum it up what I wrote and say, I’m thoroughly enjoying
    your blog. I too am an aspiring blog blogger but I’m still new to the whole thing. Do you have any points for rookie blog writers? I’d genuinely appreciate it.

  3. Hey there great website! Does running a blog like
    this require a large amount of work? I’ve virtually no understanding of coding however I had been hoping to start my own blog soon. Anyways, should you have any ideas or techniques for new blog owners please share. I know this is off topic however I just wanted to ask. Many thanks!

  4. I read this article completely concerning the difference of latest and
    previous technologies, it’s awesome article.

Tinggalkan Balasan

